Liebster Award

ImageSo I’m not really sure how this works, but i hear ‘award’ and i’m flattered haha, thankyou very very much, beautylit for the nomination.

The award has six basic rules/principles: (1) you acknowledge the blogger who nominated you (2) you answer the 11 questions that the blogger gave you (3) you give 11 random facts about yourself (4) you nominate 11 blogs that you think are worthy of the award but have less than 200 followers (5) you let the bloggers know that you nominated them (6) you leave 11 questions for them to answer.

..Hm.. I wasn’t given 11 questions so i guess i’ll skip that step… 11 facts about myself though, 

1-I’m 17 in 2 months

2-In 52 days i’ll be with my boyfriend a year

3-Lions are my favourite animals

Four-(My four key is broken haha) Green is my favourite colour

5-I’ve always been interested in blogs,vlogs and youtube… and one day i was just like ‘hey let’s make one…’

six-(six key is broken as well) I can touch my nose with my tongue

7-I love baking and may do some lil baking blogs at some point 😮

8-I want my hair to be like 3 inches longer.. Wanted that for ages though

9-I cut my own hair… Don’t trust hairdressers haha

10-Mascara and blusher are my favourite 2 makeup items

11-This Summer is going to be the best Summer evaaaaa! 

11 bloggers – I’ll just comment them 🙂 

 

~Stephanie 

 

 

Leave a Reply

