30 day challenge

I know i’ve been missing a lot of days… I’ll do a few here 

More beauty related posts will be coming soon – going shopping for makeup today 🙂

Day 13- Somewhere you’d like to move or visit 

I’m happy enough in N.I… to be honest the concept of moving somewhere else scares me haha

I’d loveee to visit America and Italy though!! 🙂

Day 14- Your earliest memory

I really have no idea… I can barely remember this morning!!

Day 15 – your favorite tumblrs 

Not into tumblr yet… I’m sure i will be soonenough… I’ll let ya know then 😛

Day 16 – Your views on mainstream music 

Here we go. I am not a big fan at all. I hate the messages that songs these days are sending out … 5 year olds singing ‘If you’re ready come and get it na na na na’ REALLY?! I like music with proper meaning and whatnot. 

Day 17 – Your highs and lows of this year

Highs? Valentines day was pretty fab with my boyfriend

New years was a nice day

Had lots of great days with my friends

Lows? Can’t think of any recent ones, so i’ll not try hard to remember the bad. 🙂

Day 18 – your beliefs

My beliefs? By this i’m assuming it’s religious beliefs… I’m an atheist who is fine with whatever you believe in, as long as you aren’t going to push me into your religion. I believe good things happen to good people and bad things happen to bad people. Whether that is literally bad things, or just guilt… I believe bad things also happen to good people, but this is to remind them to be grateful for the good in their life. 

– Hope that wasn’t too much of a ramble for you haha

Day 19 – Disrespecting your parents

What about it? I don’t … My parents are really great people who have achieved great things in their lifetime. Yes we mightn’t get along all of the time, but i still love them to pieces. 

Day 20- How important you think education is

So I may be a little biased as i’m in school right now… But things like History, Geography etc should be taught at a basic level for maybe 2 years and then, if the student wants, they choose to learn about it further. Knowing about king whoever and all of his wives isn’t going to help me in any way. ;laksdjf;lkadsj

Day 21- One of your favorite shows

DESPERATE HOUSEWIVES

 

Leave a Reply

