Get to know me tag

Just saw this tag on Beyoutiful beauty’s blog (http://beyoutifulbeauty.wordpress.com/2014/05/04/get-to-know-me-tag/)and thought it was pretty cool, so i’m going to do it for myself! 🙂 

Image

1.Is your hair naturally curly or straight?

Naturally goes very curly and sometimes a lil bit frizzy *sobsob* 

2.Do you wear the same style every day, or do you change it? 

Regarding my hair style, I change it basically every day.. I’d wear it curly or straight or wavy or up… Mixin’ it up a lil! 🙂 

Makeup I like to change too, I’d usually change what way i’d be wearing it though.. like some days with no eyeshadow, others with super bright and bold eyeshadow…! 🙂

3.How often do you change your nail polish?

I hate wearing nail polish. Almost never wear it! 

4.How long does it take for you to put on makeup?

For everyday makeup it’d be about 5-10 minutes, for going out-out, about 20!

5.What do you do first? Face or eyes?

Face… i’d usually put the foundation/bbcream all over my face- eyes included. 

6.How often do you wear false eyelashes? 

Never actually worn them… The idea of putting glue around my eyes is a baaaaaad idea considering how clumsy I am. 

7.Do you do a full face of makeup every day?

Naaaaaaah… I am yet to find a foundation that matches my skin tone and isn’t too cakey, so until then…

8.Do you wear makeup when you’re home alone or with family?

Yes & no! I wear it when i’m in the mood for it! 🙂

9.How many high-end products do you have?

One makeup and one skincare… Seriously, I’m a cheap skate!

Makeup – mac paintpot 

Skincare – Clinique cleanser

10.How often do you change your handbag?

Hahaha. I have 1 handbag… I have 1 mascara and 1 lipbalm in it. Don’t really like handbags tbh!

11.What time do you wake up and go to sleep?

Wake up at around 10:30-12:30 go to sleep around 11:30 

12.Left handed or right handed?

Right handed

13.How tall are you?

About 5’4…

14.How many pets do you have?

1. I loveeee my pet dog, Tess!

15.How do you blog? 

…Um? I like tags… hence me doing one right now and i like doing my own lil reviews on products that i like/don’t like because i like reading about them! 🙂 I also really enjoyed doing the makeup-look-of-the-day! 🙂

Do you read comments posted on blogs? 

Yep! 

How did you come up with your blog name?

Wanted it to have the word ‘makeup’ in it somewhere, but yeah i don’t think it’ll be the final name for my blog, i’ll come up with better eventually! 🙂

What kind of camera do you use for your photographs?

Either my phone camera or my fujifilm camera… Getting a canon at some point during the Summer though! 🙂

What’s your favourite colour? 

GREEN. I love green! 🙂 

 

~Stephanie x 

Leave a Reply

