Ooops!

Just thought i’d say a quick hello and explain my absence!

Firstly, our wifi is down…and has been the past 2 weeks. Secondly, my phone’s data is finished too, but we do have a temporary connection to le internet until our wifi gets fixed!

and thirdly, I‘m in the middle of my exams so there’s a lot of stress…Haven’t found much (OrAny) time to do any posts! However, I do have a few blog posts ready (In my head) so they’ll be coming up soon!:) I’ve already done the pictures & edited them just needa do the actual writing!

Anyone else doing exams?Maybe uni and whatnot… haha and here’s me the younger one doing GCSEs…Still extremely stressful!

Anyway, I hope you’re keeping well and i’ll probably be doing my next post some time next week! 🙂

~Stephanie! x

Leave a Reply

