30 Day White Tooth Challenge

I know this is my 2nd post of the day, but I bought 2 different beauty-related products today and they are nothing like eachother, so Thought I’d split it into 2 posts!

Image

So this isn’t really a ‘challenge‘, but if you want to, you can join in!

Basically, I’ve been trying out different tooth-whitening toothpastes for about a year now. I’ve tried a few different ones,Colgate being my favourite so far, ‘ Colgate Advanced White.’ It claims to have your teeth whiter within 14 days. This has been one that has stuck with me because my teeth definitely are whiter since I started using it. I kinda forgot about the others that I had tried – arm & hammer being one of them. My sister loves the arm & hammer whitening tooth paste, but I cannot stand the taste!

So today in Sainsbury’s, I saw macleans whitening toothpaste on sale for £1 and couldn’t help but to pick it up! – Mostly because my colgate one is almost finished! [picture above]                                         

 

But, for the next 30 days I will be trying out a different toothpaste that claims to help whiten your teeth. This is one from the brand ‘macleans.’ All I can hope for is that this isn’t one with the baking soda taste to it. (Literally makes me want to vom!)

I will do a post at the end of July about whether I liked the toothpaste or not. I will talk about the taste, the application – yenno.. if it froths nicely and stuff, and also, whether or not my teeth look whiter!

You can try this ‘challenge‘ out too! Pick up a whitening toothpaste in the shop and yeah… try it out for a month! If you do decide to do this, I’d love to read about it, so post a link down below!

Are there any whitening toothpastes that you love? Any you wouldn’t recommend? I’d love to know about them!

Thanks for reading! 🙂

Stephanie!x                                                                                                                                                                                        

Leave a Reply

