Maybelline Big Eyes {Falsies}

With maybelline releasing their fourth mascara in their ‘Falsies’ line, I had high expectations for the ‘Big Eyes’ mascara! Boots are doing a buy 1 get the second half price on their products, so I couldn’t help but pick up their newest product. So my mum bought one of their blushers while I picked up the mascara!
Although I love the ‘Falsies Flared’ mascara, it is still the only Falsies that I had tried. I’m kinda trying to use up my products before I get more… yenno, saving money and using up good products! But, when it’s half price, I couldn’t help myself!
So, the product itself is a double-ended one. The top of it for the upper lashes and the bottom one for the bottom lashes. The top brush is a straight-thicker brush while the bottom brush is a smaller, thinner brush. (Image below) It comes in 3 shades – black, waterproof black and brown. I got it in black.
The formula is fabbbb! not too thick and not too… ‘watery’? It applies evenly with no clumps! Makes my upper-lashes pretty damn long (without a lash curler.) I love this for my lower lashes! Probably not my favourite mascara for the upper lashes, but definitely the best one i’ve used on my lower lashes.

These images are with one coat of the mascara.
So i’d give this mascara about a 7/10… Haven’t worn it for a whole day yet, so I don’t know how long it wears for, but yeah, used better ones on my upper-lash-line.
Hope you enjoyed reading! 🙂
~Stephanieeeeee!

Leave a Reply

