It’s About Prime!!

  itsaboutprime 

So, I will give you a quick explanation of my absence of the past like month! My cousin was staying over for a good week, so couldn’t post then, internet was bummed up for like a week… Annnnnnd, best part, I just got a job! (PartTime but still!) I’m working in a hairdressers helping about the place! Pretty great, so far anyway!

            ANYWAY, I’ve been loving Soap & Glory’s  eyeshadow primer(It’s About Prime)! It has been a product that i have kind of used once or twice then just set it aside and forgotten about. But, I decided to give it another shot when my cream shadows were starting to crease.

  So, i now use it everyday. One pump and it does both eyes, a little goes a very long way! Sets very quickly as well. I rate it 10/10 and it’s only £8!! 

I never liked Urban Decay’s primer potion. Never  worked properly for me, So yeah, this is a cheaper and better alternative! 100% recommend! 

I’ll try and post a bit more regularly soon! 

Have you tried this primer? Do you like as much as I do? Or have you found any cheaper / alternatives to the muchly raved about Urban Decay primer potion?

Thanks for reading!

Stephanie!xx                                                

 

Leave a Reply

