Work Question Answered By You

So I have recently gotten a part-time-job. I’m a teenager who just wants to gain a bit of pocket money, so I sent my CV in a load of places and then got interviewed for working in a hairdresser. Basically  what I will be doing is helping out with everything, answering the phone, brushing the floors, washing hair, making tea and coffee etc. 

So anyway, I have no idea what appropriate makeup would be for this kind of job? My first proper day is Tuesday, so any makeup tips would be greatly appreciated! Any long-wearing products you know of? Like long-wearing foundation, long-wearing eyeliner etc?

Would love to know about products that have worked for you that stay on all day! Thanks a bunch!

Stephanie x                                          

2 thoughts on “Work Question Answered By You

Leave a Reply

