Garnier Skin Naturals Pure Active Intensive Charcoal Scrub Review

 

Okay, CRUCIFY me, I have been avoiding getting a proper exfoliator for quite some time now. I’ve been using the last bits of my body scrubs (Yep, I know you really shouldn’t because of the perfumes used etc.) So yes, since i’ve been getting more money recently, I thought that really, I should get one!

I saw this one on sale in boots for £3.33, great price, eh? So, I bought it. So today, I got in the shower and used my Boots’ witch hazel foam cleanser and then applied this.

It feels fabulous on the skin! Almost has that minty feeling to it… You know, the one that makes your skin tingle!! It definitely goes deep into your skin and scrubs everything out! It’s easy to rinse off without leaving any residue, like i have found with some other scrubs!

After the shower, I proceeded with patting my face dry with a towel and then applying some toner. Once the toner had dried away/sunk in??? Ithenapplied my favourite night cream,Boots teatree/witch hazel night cream/gel.

My skin feels AMAZING. So soft. Amazing. I’ve been getting a few black heads and spots recently. Blackheads are most certainly gone and the spots’ heads are gone. Reallllly happy with these results! Also my skin is softer than a baby’s butt!

100000000% recommend! I have normal skin, however, the tube recommends that you don’t use this if you have dry skin!

I have a billion and one post ideas coming up! Went shopping today and got me some foundations! So prepare for compare/contrasts and also favourites etc.

Hope you enjoyed reading!

Stephanie! x               

Leave a Reply

