Drugstore Pick Ups!

Hey there my lovelies! I hope you all had a brilliant December and I hope you all got spoiled rotten for Christmas!! Besides all the amazing things that happen around this time of year ( Christmas dinner, the smells, the family over etc etc) I love the sales that happen after Christmas! I couldn’t help but to visit 3 local shops to indulge in some ‘on sale’ items.

WP_20141227_006

Left -> Right

Next – blusher & balm

Next – Highlighter & eyeshadow

Boots – Boots essentials moisturizing cream

Next – Eyebrow pencil/ highlighter

Real Techniques – Powder brush

Marks & Spencer – Limited Lipstick: Mallow

Real Techniques – Expert Face Brush

Marks & Spencer – limited collection lipstick : WINE

Collection – Kohl eyeliner : shade 01

What do I think?

I’m not a lipstick fan, but omg i love this one! I’m going to try and wear more lipstick next year…. give it a proper chance! But I do like this dark one! It has a nice balmy type finish too, yet a lot of pigment! Brilliant.

I am yet to try the rest, but do stick around to see what I think about them!

Hope you had a brilliant Christmas and I wish you all a really great 2015! Much Love!

Stephanie x

Leave a Reply

