SKIN/HAIR CARE: My top 5 skin/hair products of 2014

So on with my favourite products of 2014! Because I don’t like changing up my hair/skincare products I have decided to do 5 of both together. SO

download download (1) download (2) #

cucumber

FACE:

£1.50 – boots cucumber moisturising cream I got this towards the end of the year, but I have really loved! It is sosososo cheep too! It has a really nice scent along with a really soft skin feeling!

£3.33 – Garnier Charcoal scrub This one definitely deserves to be part of my top 5! It makes yo face tingle – yenno in the the way that feels fab! Smooths out your skin and smells nice too. I use this about 2 times a week and it’s really worth a buy!

HAIR:

£8.50 – Lee Stafford hair growth treatment Does what it says on the tin. I’m pretty sure this has contributed to my hair growing faster recently! It says to apply it all through your hair, but I don’t see the logic in that… I just apply to my roots and then rinse it out like 2-3 hours after with hot water, letting it go through my ends. Although £8.50 does seem like a big price to pay for such a small tub, I must say, it lasts about 10 washes, makes your hair feel brilliant and it smells good too!

£10.99 – Tangle Teezer: You can get cheaper dupes for this. But, brushes through hair like a dream. I think it’s brill.

£5.49 – Alpecin caffeine shampoo: Gotta admit, the smell doesn’t overly appeal to me. But, I used this along with the Lee Stafford hair growth product and it certainly helped it grow.

So as you can see, I don’t have a lot of hair/skincare favourites, so I would really appreciate hearing about whatever you like!

Hope you enjoyed reading about my 2014 favourites, I think that’s about it – as you know, I’m not a big fan of lip products … YET! I do however have a few reviews to do soon though!

Lotsa love

Stephanie x

2 thoughts on “SKIN/HAIR CARE: My top 5 skin/hair products of 2014

Leave a Reply

