Favourites/ Hate its

ok

Maybelline have done it again! I love this foundation! This is a quick swipe-on & blend-in foundation. I love this, very quick very simple and it matches my skin perfectly. I have this one in ‘ivory’. This is concealer and foundation in one stick and gives me medium coverage. Perfect handbag essential!  Sorry I don’t have any swatches or anything, just a quick post today!

But I actually got this for like £3 on a sale in Sainsbury’s!! BRILLIANT. This costs £8.99 in boots, which actually i’m not sure if i’d be happy paying?? But, maybelline always has offers on, so just look out for one and definitely pick this one up! 4/5 for this one (would be 5 but £8.99 is too much in my opinion!)

Thanks for reading! 🙂

Stephanie x

2 thoughts on “Favourites/ Hate its

Leave a Reply

