The Versatile Blogger Award

versitile

So this is the second or third award i’ve been nominated for since I started blogging. Each of these times I am totally shocked that i’ve even been considered and I am very grateful! I got nominated by @JaydeeDanielle and I just want to say a big thankyou to her! (Also I don’t know if this tagged her because I haven’t tagged anyone on this before?? :S

So there are ‘rules’ of this award:

1.Thank and link back to the blogger who nominated you.
2.Share 10 random facts about yourself.
3.Nominate 10 bloggers who are fairly new to blogging.

10 random facts? HM. I swear, i’m not really that interesting, but let’s give it a shot!

1 Green is my favourite colour

2 I’m 18 in like 3 more months and that terrifies me

3 I wanted to be a makeup artist for the past like 2 years, I had a reallly bad work placement and now I can’t think of anything worse! (Maybe for another blog post)

4 I can touch my nose with my tongue…

5 I love orchids, they’re my favourite flowers!

6 I have a boyfriend called Nathan and we’ve been together for 2 years in May!

7 I do art, photography and health and social care for A levels in school.

8 I play piano!

9 My best friend lives in Scotland, meanwhile i’m here in N.I! 😦

10 I love the whole concept of blogging, but even a year later and i’m still a bit shy/awkward to be posting! :L

So, I will post onto 10 other bloggers’ pages nominating them because I’m not so sure how to tag on this haha!

Leave a Reply

