Body Shop Discount Code

HEY! I know I posted like an hour ago, but I was just hoking through my e-mail and got one from The Body Shop. There is a hugeee sale on! 40% off EVERYTHING including what is on sale! So if you’ve been noseying around The Body Shop but decided not to buy anything because it’s on the pricey side, now is the time to pick your products up!

They do FREE home deliveries for sales over £20. I highly recommend the lip butters and body butters/lotions. I’ve never tried the shower gels or bath products, nor their makeup – maybe next time!

Sooo, the code that you type in once you’ve chosen all your goodies is, 14664. So, go crazy!

Stephanie x

Leave a Reply

