April Favourites

Can you believe that we are almost half way through 2015? I definitely can’t!

April, where I live, can either be amazing weather or just awful! So my makeup favourites change progressively!

But, I will post the few that i’ve been consistently loving!

WP_20140706_002

Maybelline Big eyes mascara – This is amazing for length & it is perfect for my lower lashes!

download (2)

Rimmel London – Match Perfection : This is the perfect foundation for this time of year! It is so light on the skin, yet it still covers the imperfections!

download (1)

Head & Shoulders Shampoo – I love this stuff! It’s the pink one that i’ve been using recently. I swear to you, this stuff promotes hair growth ( for me anyway!).

23509

Technic Brow Gel – This is a dupe for the Benefit brow gel. I got this for £1.99 on Amazon.co.uk and I love it! I apply this with my own brush as I feel there’s too much on the applicator. Brilliant stuff though!

I’ve been sticking with basic makeup this month as i’ve just been so busy! I’m finished school in a fortnight though, so expect to be seeing a lot of me soon! 🙂

What have your favourites been this month?

Stephanie x

Leave a Reply

