My Top 5: Skincare

Taking care of your skin is so important. There’s nothing better than feeling good in your skin and with these 5 products my skin glows!:)

10085480

Boots Essentials Cucumber Moisturising Cream – £1.50

I love this stuff. Every morning, without fail, I apply this before my makeup. This leaves your skin feeling so soft. It has such a refreshing scent and feels like such a high-end product, it’s crazy! For less than £2 for a product that has lasted me about 3 months I can honestly say this is my favourite every day product.

download 10125610

Boots tea tree witch hazel day and night moisturisers 

The day moisturiser (£3.59) & Night Treatment (£2.99) are brilliant for spot/acne prone skin. They really cleared my skin up when I was more spotty. I love how quickly this sinks into the skin. It applies so brilliantly like it is very fresh feeling on the skin. If you have either acne scarring or are just spotty, this is perfect to clear everything up!

download (1)

No.7 Soft & Soothed gentle cleanser; £9

Honestly, I don’t use this often. But, for when I’m wearing waterproof makeup this takes it off with ease. It’s a nice creamy product This is a complete luxury product for me, but it could be used every day.

images

Garnier Pure Active Charcoal Scrub – £4.99

Black heads are gone when using this. Any bumpy pores vanish after one use! I apply cleanser first in the shower and then this. It has a lovely cold tingle on the skin… yenno the kind where you can literally feel your skin getting cleaned!

Tesco-ultra-soft-NEW

Tesco – Ultra soft Fragrance Free Ultra Soft wipes £0.64

Lastly is baby wipes. I have used different brands of face and baby wipes for years. But, not one of them are as good as Tesco’s home brand. For less than a quid there really is no competition! This takes off all my makeup each night and it’s brilliant! Why spend £3 on wipes when you can spend less than £1?

So those are my top 5 Skincare products! I hope you enjoyed reading!

Stephanie x

4 thoughts on “My Top 5: Skincare

Leave a Reply

