The Beauty Blogger Award

I’ll begin this post by thanking the brilliant Teen Girl Paradise for nominating me!

So basically the rules are:

  • State who nominated you
  • Answer questions given
  • Tell us 10 random facts
  • Nominate 10 people who blogs about beauty or fashion
  • Make up 10 questions for your nominations to answer
  • Let the bloggers know you nominated them

So my questions are:

1) How many people have you told about your blog in real life?

Uhm probably about 5… I like to keep this more for those who actually want to read it, not those who are reading it simply because they know me!

2) How many foundations do you own?

about 8

3) What’s your favourite eyeshadow colour?

Catrice: Starlight expresso

4) How much time do you spend doing your makeup on a daily basis?

Everyday i’d say 10 minutes max

5) What’s your favourite makeup brush?

The stippling brushes I got from ebay! click here to see them

6) When you go to a drugstore what band do you look for first?

Maybelline New York!

7) What was your first makeup item?

A clear mascara and a clear sticky sticky lip gloss from 2true!

8) Do you reguraly or have ever self tanned?

No! I’m naturally very very pale so it’s weird when i have colour on me.

9) How do you feel about overdrawn lips?

Not for me, I look like a clown, but i’ve seen many do it and look good!

10) Do you contour on a daily basis?

I suppose I lightly contour, but not this serious Kim Kardashian thing!

So 10 Random Facts? Here we go!

  1. I’ve been in a relationship for 2 years with my boyfriend, Nathan!
  2. I have only 1 mac product and use it almost every day!
  3. After bleaching my hair like 7 times in a month i’ve sworn off any more hair dyes!
  4. My favourite animals are lions!
  5. I’m grade 5 piano
  6. My favourite colour is green
  7. I want to be a primary school teacher when I grow up
  8. I’m 18 in like 2 weeks
  9. My favourite sub is meatball marinara with cheese olives & pickles!
  10. I have a pet dog called Tess!!

10 people I nominate:

Fashion for lunch 

Missamrunaway

Plus+ Beauty Blog

Online Beauty Finds

Ravishing Roses

AM.

sarahheartsbeauty

ContrastCosmetics

Buff & Blog

So I think i’ll leave you guys the same questions that I had:

1) How many people have you told about your blog in real life?

2) How many foundations do you own?

3) What’s your favourite eyeshadow colour?

4) How much time do you spend doing your makeup on a daily basis

5) What’s your favourite makeup brush?

6) When you go to a drugstore what band do you look for first?

7) What was your first makeup item?

8) Do you reguraly or have ever self tanned?

9) How do you feel about overdrawn lips?

10) Do you contour on a daily basis?

I look forward to reading your answers! 🙂

Thanks for reading!

Stephanie x

Bronaghs Blog

3 thoughts on “The Beauty Blogger Award

Leave a Reply

