Real Technique’s Miracle Complexion Sponge Win or Bin?

So I mentioned in my most recent post that I bought the Real Technique Complexion Sponge. If you’d like to read it, check it out here. So I promised that I would be telling you all about my opinions on the different products.

A few different people were asking about the Real Techniques sponge and all I can say is, WOW.

Sponge and instructions spongey

I could literally throw out all of my other face makeup applicators. Seriously. This is better than my stippling brushes, my flat foundation brush and also my buffing brushes! I wet this sponge and squeeze out the water to leave it damp. This applies foundation so perfectly! I get such a flawless, light weight finish from this applicator! I use the flat section of it for most of my face and then the pointed part for under my eyes and on my nose 🙂

Complete 10/10 rating for this wonderful product! It is without a doubt the best applicator that I have ever used. For a small £5.99 this is unbelievable. I recommend this to everyone!

Have you used this before? Do you like it as much as I do?

Thanks for reading!

Stephanie x

15 thoughts on “Real Technique’s Miracle Complexion Sponge Win or Bin?

  1. Claire Elsley says:

    Wow I really feel like I need this in my life! And it’s so cheap! Great review – you’ve sold me haha x

  2. tkorsing says:

    I love mine! I bought a pack of 2 at Walmart for $9 I was shocked. I’m kinda addicted to my beauty blender. Haha 🙂

      • I dont, no! I have always been too scared to do a YouTube channel haha! Basically I run the sponge under a cold tap for like 5 seconds – it doesn’t even feel like its absorbing anything as it doesn’t get any heavier. I then squeeze out the excess water, leaving it damp. And then I just put the foundation on the back of my hand and dab it onto my skin! I think its kind of without thinking that you rotate the sponge for the appropriate sections of your face if that makes sense – like the flat side I use for the majority of my face and the pointed side for around my nose!:) that’s probably the most in depth description I can give, hope it helps!:) x

Leave a Reply

