3 Eyelooks

So I thought I’d do a post today about different ways to wear eyeliner this Summer! Like I said in my previous post, I like to keep my lips neutral in the warmer months, so I make my eyes the ‘statement’.

So for my faceeeee I have used Soap & Glory bronzer and a blusher, Makeup Revolution highlighter & brow pencil, Bourjois eyeshadow in 08, NYC brow pencil, newlook lipstick & The Body Shop lipbalm.

 

IMG_9093For my first eyelook I kept it v v simple and just lined my tight line and smudged it into the outer corner of my lashline. This is a good way to make the lashes look thicker and finish off the simple look. I used the Maybelline colour tattoo in on & on bronze, essence long lasting waterproof eyeliner in black, benefit rollerlash and the yellow shade of the MUA matte palette.

 

After this I then used the eye pencil and did a half-wedge on the outer corner of my eye. This creates more of a statement, but is still q subtle.

IMG_20160515_214123096 (1)IMG_20160515_214131077

Lastly I created a bolder finish with my ‘fast stroke’ liquid liner by Collection and added the essence pencil to the outer corner of my waterline also.

Hope you enjoyed this post! Hope you have a fab fab week!

Much love,

Stephanie x

 

2 thoughts on “3 Eyelooks

Leave a Reply

